I think something went wrong…

No, this blog post isn’t about the new American president, although you might suspect that from the title…

Have you ever had the experience of assembling a wardrobe and ending up with something entirely different. Well something like that happened to me. I thought I was building a printing press, but I think something went wrong along the way…

Something went wrong

I can’t figure out where it went wrong, almost losing my head over it… Thinking of sending a complain to the manufacturer, because this doesn’t look right…

Image | This entry was posted in Nonsense, Printing press, Re-enactment, Tools, Uncategorized, Woodworking, Workshop and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

